Contact Us

Emails:
Lexi Pechout: President@secondgearclub.com
Jared Stock: Vicepresident@secondgearclub.com
Devin Boudreau: Treasurer@secondgearclub.com
Drew Ellis: Sponsorship@secondgearclub.com
Sherry Johnston: Secretary@secondgearclub.com
Chris Chambers: Racedirector@secondgearclub.com
Jordana Clark: Social@secondgearclub.com
 
Do you have any questions? Feel free to leave a question down below and we will get back to you as soon as possible!